Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

24 Hour Dancing Garden Of Joy: Opening The Cosmic Beloved CommUNITY Circle Room

Friday, 16 June 2023 @ 2:11 PM - Saturday, 17 June 2023 @ 2:11 PM EDT

Zoom link:
https://sine-network.zoom.us/j/4258917264

The Cosmic Beloved Community Circle Convergence Room is opening officially for the world in 24 Hours of dancing the Garden Of Joy for World Unity, for Healing Prayers, for Peace On Earth Embodied.

This magical room will open June 16th 11:11AM PST/ 2:11PM EDT, first hour in Beloved Community Talking Circle led by Garden Of Joy & SHINE Imagine Peace Promise. As we will share our mission and open the circle to share all voices collective and individual missions for the next 99 Days for Earth and all life as we prepare to dance together into New Earth Rising.

The 2nd hour, 12:11PM PST/ 3:11PM EDT the DANCE will begin in Garden Of Joy, 22 hours of dance for Peace On Earth with variety of music to lift up “New Earth Rising” spirit world wide non stop ceremony dancing led by Sommer Joy Ramer, Soul Origins, Garden Of Joy.

June 17th 10:11AM PST/ 1:11PM EDT, the 24th hour of dance completes and Cosmic Beloved CommUNITY talking sharing circle begins, opening up the MIRACLES Portal of World Unity Week and sharing medicine of our dance together.

The 24th hour experience will close at 11:11AM PST/ 2:11PM EDT. Join Sommer Joy Ramer, Heather Elizabeth and other surprise guests in this experience whenever your heart and soul desires. You are always welcome. There are 11 opportunities total through out the 99 Days Of Peace Through Unity 2023 to join in the collective potency of The Cosmic Beloved Community Circle right here:

CosmicJoyfullSuperBloomImaginePeace Promise is our 99 Day Mission in the #CosmicBelovedCommunityCircle Convergence Room🙏🏽

Presenter & Zoom Tech:
Sommer Joy Ramer & Heather Elizabeth
Sommer@compassiongames.org
shineheatherelizabeth@gmail.com

Zoom link:
https://sine-network.zoom.us/j/4258917264

Co Sponsor:
🌏World Unity Week
https://worldunityweek.org/
🌏The Global Peace Tribe
https://globalpeacetribe.com/

Details

Start:
Friday, 16 June 2023 @ 2:11 PM EDT
End:
Saturday, 17 June 2023 @ 2:11 PM EDT
Event Category:
Website:
Link

Other

Presenter:
Sommer Joy Ramer & Heather Elizabeth
Facebook Event:
Link
Zoom Link:
Link